Integriertes Leadprozess-Management ist ein "Must have"

Für die abteilungsübergreifende Zusammenarbeit von Vertrieb und Marketing ist ein professionelles Leadprozess-Management unerlässlich. Hierzu ist es erforderlich, dass beide Abteilungen einen Konsens in der Frage finden müssen, welche Anforderungen eine Adresse erfüllen muss, um als Lead in den Lead-Bearbeitungsprozess im Vertrieb zu gelangen. Außerdem muss der Prozess den ein Lead durchlaufen wird bis er die erforderliche Kaufreife hat, gemeinsam definiert werden.

Angesichts der sich aus diesem Prozess ergebenden Datenmenge (Stichwort: Big Data) lässt sich diese Aufgabe nur mit einem Marketing-Automations-System bewälti-gen, welches sich nahtlos in Ihr bestehendes CRM-System integrieren lässt. Diese Digitalisierung ermöglicht es Ihnen, sämtliche Vertriebsprozesse zu systematisieren und zu vereinfachen. Viele Lead-Management-Programme identi-fizieren B2B-Webseitenbesucher, liefern Ihnen Struktur-daten wie Branche und Firmengröße. Mit Zusatz-Key-words erhalten Sie sogar Informationen zum Bedarf des jeweiligen Homepage-Besuchers. Achten Sie jedoch darauf, dass Ihre Aktivitäten rechtskonform umgesetzt werden.

Kommentare: 14 (Diskussion geschlossen)
  • #1

    Bethany Coombs (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 02:56)


    I want to to thank you for this excellent read!! I certainly loved every little bit of it. I've got you saved as a favorite to look at new things you post�

  • #2

    Pamula Casado (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 16:42)


    It's the best time to make some plans for the long run and it is time to be happy. I have learn this submit and if I may I wish to suggest you few interesting issues or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles regarding this article. I want to read more issues about it!

  • #3

    Annette Sharrow (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 02:17)


    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of unique content I've either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any techniques to help reduce content from being stolen? I'd certainly appreciate it.

  • #4

    Margarite Mcnees (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 20:59)


    Good day! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be okay. I'm absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  • #5

    Mayola Dohrmann (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 03:28)


    Hello to all, the contents present at this web page are in fact amazing for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  • #6

    Spencer Mclane (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 09:23)


    Simply want to say your article is as surprising. The clarity on your put up is simply great and that i could assume you are a professional in this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to clutch your RSS feed to keep up to date with drawing close post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please continue the gratifying work.

  • #7

    Ulysses Calder (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 18:05)


    What's up, its good paragraph concerning media print, we all know media is a wonderful source of information.

  • #8

    Charolette Merino (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 00:48)


    Usually I don't learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great article.

  • #9

    Jenni Johnston (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 08:33)


    Howdy! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading through your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects? Appreciate it!

  • #10

    Lynsey Towry (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 10:31)


    I enjoy what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the excellent works guys I've incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

  • #11

    Hyo Severino (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 00:21)


    Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it's driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  • #12

    Floretta Levens (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 00:25)


    This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am truly pleassant to read all at one place.

  • #13

    Lindsey Napoli (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 01:50)


    Heya i'm for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  • #14

    Carissa Tollett (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 06:06)


    magnificent submit, very informative. I'm wondering why the opposite experts of this sector do not realize this. You must proceed your writing. I am sure, you've a great readers' base already!